Each year the LED committee consists of students who are member of one of the six study associations for econometrics and operations research in the Netherlands. Those six study associations are bundled in the Landelijke Orgaan der Econometrische Studieverenigingen (LOES). The six study associations that are represented in the LOES are: Asset | Econometrics (Tilburg University), FAECTOR (Erasmus University Rotterdam), Kraket (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam), SCOPE | Vectum (Maastricht University), VESTING (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen), and VSAE (University of Amsterdam).

The LED 2018 committee consists of students of study association Asset | Econometrics, the study association for econometrics and operations research students of Tilburg University.

Wenxin Lin
Function: Secretary

Joris Piree
Function: Marketing Officer & Day Coordinator

Christel Opheij
Function: External Affairs
Telephone: +31 6 40 14 11 21

Jochem Bruijninckx
Function: Board Supervisor Asset | Econometrics