ORGANIZATION

Each year the organization of the LED consists of students who are members of one of the six study associations for econometrics and operations research in the Netherlands. Those six study associations are united as the Landelijke Orgaan der Econometrische Studieverenigingen (LOES). The six study associations that are represented in the LOES are: Asset | Econometrics (Tilburg University), FAECTOR (Erasmus University Rotterdam), Kraket (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam), SCOPE | Vectum (Maastricht University), VESTING (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen), and VSAE (University of Amsterdam).

The LED 2022 is organized by students of the study association VSAE, the study association for Econometrics and Actuarial Science of the University of Amsterdam. The committee consists of the following members:

f.l.t.r. Jasper Eppink, Vera Zentveld, Jacco Broere, Annelotte Bonenkamp, Olle Colenbrander, Sanne Moonen, Rick Cornelisse and Merijn Roelfsema.

 

Chairman
Annelotte Bonenkamp
E-mail: chairman@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary & Marketing Officer
Sanne Moonen
E-mail: secretary@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Rick Cornelisse
E-mail: treasurer@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External Affairs
Olle Colenbrander
E-mail: olle.colenbrander@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External Affairs
Vera Zentveld
E-mail: vera.zentveld@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day Coordinator 
Jacco Broere
E-mail: daycoordinator@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Supervisor VSAE
Jasper Eppink
E-mail: supervisor@leditbeyourday.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Supervisor VSAE
Merijn Roelfsema
E-mail: supervisor@leditbeyourday.nl