ORGANIZATION

Each year the organization of the LED consists of students who are members of one of the six study associations for Econometrics and Operations Research in the Netherlands. Those six study associations are united as the Landelijke Orgaan der Econometrische Studieverenigingen (LOES). The six study associations that are represented in the LOES are: Asset | Econometrics (Tilburg University), FAECTOR (Erasmus University Rotterdam), Kraket (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam), Vectum (Maastricht University), VESTING (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen), and VSAE (University of Amsterdam).

The LED 2023 will be organized by students of the study association Asset | Econometrics, the study association for Econometrics and Operations Research of Tilburg University. The board consists of the following members:

Chairman
Emma Segers
E-mail: chairman@leditbeyourday.nl

Secretary & Marketing Officer
Mylan Tran
E-mail: secretary@leditbeyourday.nl

Treasurer
Ferdy Baltussen
E-mail: treasurer@leditbeyourday.nl

Day Coordinator 
Koen van Dijk
E-mail: daycoordinator@leditbeyourday.nl

External Affairs
Job Hoven
E-mail: job.hoven@leditbeyourday.nl

External Affairs
Luuk Sommers
E-mail: luuk.sommers@leditbeyourday.nl

Supervisor Asset | Econometrics
Luc Geurts
E-mail: supervisor@leditbeyourday.nl

Supervisor Asset | Econometrics
Matthijs Kroesen
E-mail: supervisor@leditbeyourday.nl